Easily collaborate with clients on social media content

With a shared calendar, you can gain valuable insight from your clients on your social content strategy. Say goodbye to back-and-forth spreadsheets!

Show a big picture content overview

With a shared calendar, your clients can view all your scheduled, published, to-approve, and rejected content.

Get instant feedback on your content

Shared calendar users can accept, reject, or give feedback on individual posts.

client communication on content

Scale your collaboration without added costs

Each calendar includes multiple social profiles (allowed by your plan) and unlimited users.*

*The demo version of the shared calendar allows for 1 calendar with 1 user and 1 social profile. To add more profiles and users to the shared calendar, you must purchase a calendar add-on ($19 / €19 per month).

Start Collaborating with Clients Today

tempus ut Donec id quis, accumsan felis